Hotel Riudor
Texte: Route:

Prenez la sortie 65 sur l’autoroute AP7 (Benidorm Levante), la route principale vous mènera ensuite jusqu’au centre de Benidorm.

Les transports en commun de l'aéroport

Taxi

Le taxi est situé à l'extérieur de l'aéroport au niveau -1. Le coût se situe entre 75 € et 85 € par trajet. Il peut y avoir une charge pour les bagages, les jours fériés et les services de nuit.

Bus

L'arrêt de bus compagnie ALSA est situé à la sortie de l'aéroport sur le sol 0.

Le prix est d'environ 10 € par personne et par trajet et le trajet dure environ 45 minutes. Le bus a deux arrêts à Benidorm, l'une à la gare routière et l'autre sur l'Avenida de Europa. La meilleure option quand ils atteignent Benidorm est de prendre un taxi pour terminer soit arrête le dernier tronçon pour rejoindre l'hôtel. Le prix est d'environ 5-10 € par voyage. Il peut y avoir une charge pour les bagages, les jours fériés et les services de nuit

Si vous avez pré-réservé un transfert privé à partir des arrêts de l'aéroport se trouve au 2ème étage.

En voiture

En quittant l'aéroport, prendre la sortie en direction de Valence. Après environ 20 minutes la route se divise et vous pouvez choisir entre prendre l'autoroute ou nationale. Les prix de route environ 3-4 € et la sortie Benidorm Playa Levante est pris. Si vous décidez de prendre le n ° N332 en direction de Valence, prenez la deuxième sortie de Benidorm.

Types de chambre

Chambre Double pour 1 adulte

 Wifi    Air conditionné    Balcon/Terrasse   Plus

Nos chambres doubles sont décorées dans un style contemporain et moderne.Toutes les chambres ont un balcon avec des meubles. Les chambres doubles offrent les équipements suivants...

Comprend:

  Wifi      Air conditionné      Balcon/Terrasse      TV par câble      salle de bain       Les serviettes      Service de réveil      Bouilloire      Bidet      Bureau      Welcome Amenities      Téléphone      Réfrigérateur      Sèche-cheveux      Chauffage      TV satellite      Lin   

Nos chambres doubles sont décorées dans un style contemporain et moderne.
Toutes les chambres ont un balcon avec des meubles.

Les chambres doubles offrent les équipements suivants:
Confortables lits jumeaux et une télévision à écran plat offrant une sélection de chaînes nationales et internationales, ainsi que d'un téléphone et d'un bureau.
La salle de bain est bien équipée avec une salle de bain complète comprenant une baignoire avec douche, un sèche-cheveux et une sélection complète de produits de toilette complémentaires.

Salle de bain avec cabine de douche selon disponibilité (à demander lors de la réservation)

Chambre double

 Wifi    Air conditionné    Balcon/Terrasse   Plus

Nos Chambres doubles sont décorées dans un style moderne et contemporain avec votre confort étant notre priorité. Toutes les chambres disposent d'un balcon avec des meuble...

Comprend:

  Wifi      Air conditionné      Balcon/Terrasse      salle de bain       Réfrigérateur      Sèche-cheveux      Welcome Amenities      Téléphone      Parquet      Bureau      TV à écran plat      Bouilloire      Service de réveil      Les serviettes      Vue sur la ville   

Nos Chambres doubles sont décorées dans un style moderne et contemporain avec votre confort étant notre priorité.

Toutes les chambres disposent d'un balcon avec des meubles.

Les Chambres doubles sont offertes avec les équipements suivants :

Des lits jumeaux confortables et d'une télévision à écran plat offrant une sélection de chaînes nationales et internationales, ainsi que d'un téléphone et d'un espace bureau.

La salle de bain est bien équipée avec une salle de bain complète comprenant une baignoire avec douche, un sèche-cheveux et une sélection complète de produits de toilette complémentaires.

Salle de bain avec cabine de douche selon disponibilité (à demander lors de la réservation)

 

 

Chambre Double avec Service Club (2 Adultes)

 Wifi    Air conditionné    Balcon/Terrasse   Plus

Nos Chambres doubles avec Service de Club sont décorées dans un style moderne et contemporain avec votre confort étant notre priorité. Toutes les chambres disposent d'un b...

Comprend:

  Wifi      Air conditionné      Balcon/Terrasse      TV par câble      salle de bain       Lin      Les serviettes      Service de réveil      Bouilloire      TV à écran plat      Bidet      Bureau      Parquet      Welcome Amenities      Téléphone      Réfrigérateur      Sortie de bain      Sèche-cheveux      Coffre-fort      Chauffage      TV satellite      Lit double      Vue   

Nos Chambres doubles avec Service de Club sont décorées dans un style moderne et contemporain avec votre confort étant notre priorité.

Toutes les chambres disposent d'un balcon avec des meubles.

*L'attribution des chambres est sous réserve de disponibilité.

Les chambres doubles avec Service de Club sont offertes avec les équipements suivants :

Des lits jumeaux confortables et d'une télévision à écran plat offrant une sélection de chaînes nationales et internationales, ainsi que d'un téléphone et d'un espace bureau.

La salle de bain est bien équipée avec une salle de bain complète comprenant une baignoire avec douche, un sèche-cheveux et une sélection complète de produits de toilette complémentaires.

Salle de bain avec cabine de douche selon disponibilité (à demander lors de la réservation)

Les services supplémentaires suivants sont également inclus dans notre Service de Club : Un réfrigérateur (mini-réfrigérateur) avec des boissons de bienvenue, du thé / café, une bouteille de vin, une serviette de piscine (par personne avec 20 € de caution remboursable), des équipements de club (réapprovisionnement quotidien des équipements), un coffre-fort, un peignoir et des pantoufles.

Sur Hotel Riudor

SITE OFFICIEL

L’hôtel Riudor est situé dans un quartier du centre-ville de Benidorm, bien relié et à 150 mètres de la plage de Levante. Il s’agit d’un hôtel quatre étoiles avec une longue expérience, qui offre un service professionnel à ses clients. Les chambres disposent d’une salle de bain complète, balcon, TV et air conditionné. Le restaurant est de type buffet libre et propose une grande variété de plats empruntés à la cuisine méditerranéenne et continentale. Le soir, vous aurez plaisir à écouter des chanteurs britanniques et danser au bar-salon.

L’hôtel Riudor vous propose des vacances pleines d’activités, dont vous garderez un bon souvenir, dans cette enclave touristique de la Méditerranée qu’est Benidorm, ville moderne et lieu de villégiature à la fois, où vous profiterez aussi du soleil et de la plage.

On recommande l'hôtel Riudor exclusivement pour des adultes de plus de 18 ans.

Les plages propres au sable doré de Benidorm, le climat chaud, l’horizon et les larges avenues en font une excellente destination pour passer des vacances actives ou relaxantes, mais aussi pour s’amuser le soir ou profiter de la plage.

Número de Registro en turismo: HA-799 (Hotel Riudor ****)

  • Solarium
  • Piscine extérieure
  • Restaurant
  • Internet corner / Internet centre
  • Commodités pour personnes handicapées
  • Réception 24h/24.
  • Cafétéria
  • Bar
  • Salon
  • Consigne
  • Télévision sur écran géant
  • Vente d'excursions
  • Location de voitures
  • Change de devises
  • Les animaux ne sont pas admis
  • Free wifi

• L’hôtel dispose d’une rampe d’entrée.

Notre équipe d'animation organise des activités diurnes tels que pétanque, ping-pong, billard, fléchettes pendant l'été.

Le soir profitez de spectacles de musique, comédie, quiz, karaoké.

• Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis.
• Excepté les chiens guides.

• Vente de journaux.
• Service de fax.
• Service taxi.
• Change de devises (08h00 à 23h00). 
• Salon TV.
• Location de voitures.
• Vente entrées parcs thématiques : Terra Mítica,
Mundomar, Aqualandia et Terra Natura.

Le service en salle est de type buffet libre ; vous y trouverez une grande variété de plats au choix, empruntés à la cuisine méditerranéenne et continentale.

Pas de service de pique-nique fourni.

Demi-pension et pension complète ne comprennent pas les boissons, à l'exception All Inclusive.

• Salle de bain complète
• Balcon
• Air conditionné/chauffage
• TV câble/satellite
• Téléphone
• Location réfrigérateur

• L’hôtel n’a pas de parking.
• À 350 m, parking souterrain public.

• Service professionnel et longue expérience.
• Dans un quartier du centre-ville de Benidorm.
• À 100 m de la plage de Levante.
• À 350 m, parking public.
• Restaurant buffet libre.
• Happy hour.
• Heure d’arrivée : 15h00
• Heure de départ : 12h00

• Restaurant avec buffet libre.
• Horaires selon la saison. Normalement : petit déjeuner (08h00 à 10h15) ; déjeuner (13h00 à 15h00) ; dîner (18h30 à 21h00).
• Bar principal (09h00 à 01h00).
• Bar de la piscine. Ouvert en été (11h00 à 17h00).

8.95/10
ÉCRIRE AVIS

Commentaires des Clientes

Carol Johnston

Carol Johnston

06/06/2022 18:18:44

Lovely Hotel

9.69/10

Stayed here a few times before refurbishment and now its perfect. New pool is great no shortage of beds, food excellent and staff in every area of hotel very friendly and helpful. Location can be a bit noisy at nights but it is benidorm

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Carol, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience from your stay at the Hotel Riudor. It is very encouraging to know that you found our hotel to be perfect with a great pool, excellent food and very friendly staff. We hope to see you soon again at the Hotel Riudor and in our MedPlaya Hotels. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Carol Keyes

Carol Keyes

02/06/2022 12:09:40

Excellent Hotel

9.38/10

First time at this hotel and it was excellent, staff were always courteous and friendly, food was also good, will certainly be back at this hotel

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Carol, Many thanks for sharing your impressions with regards to your first stay at the Hotel Riudor. We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent time here with us and that our hotel met with all of your expectations; such as friendly staff and good food. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Riudor on future occasions. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm  

Emer Cosgrave

Emer Cosgrave

01/06/2022 17:17:28

Fantastic

9.69/10

We stayed here for 6 nights. It is a mixture of people of all ages. The Riudor has just been renovated and has a cruise ship feel to it. The hotel, pool is fantastic and the area is kept very clean and is a lovely place to sun bath. There are lots of sun beds also and a bar. The rooms in the hotel have recently been renovated to a very high standard. They are cleaned daily. The hotel is very central to all the attractions and night life Benidorm has to offer. The hotel offers All Inclusive as well and the food was great with a massive variety. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely return.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Emer, Thank you for submitting your review with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. We are always very happy to receive positive comments about our hotel and we are pleased to learn that you had a brilliant stay here with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back on future occasions. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Margaret Hatten

Margaret Hatten

26/05/2022 21:15:31

Fantastic

10/10

I just have to thank Medplaya Riudor for the fantastic 4 days we had there, restaurant was such an enjoyable experience, comfortable and relaxing atmosphere to the point we didnt want to go anywhere else to eat, food was great! Staff were so helpful, nothing was a problem, pool area was super clean, waiter service around pool too. The rooms were large enough and had everything you needed including a kettle and fridge, thank you for an enjoyable break.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Margaret We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent break with us at the Hotel Riudor.  We are pleased that the hotel ticked all of your boxes and that you were happy with all of the services and facilities available.  We hope to welcome you back again soon to the Riudor.  Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

William Hoatson

William Hoatson

26/05/2022 11:21:58

Stewart Review

10/10

The one thing that spoiled our visit was the hotel allowing groups of males and females. Also one of the receptionist I feel was really cheeky with a comment he made. We asked to keep our room on Monday and the reply was NO we are more interested in arrivals than departures. Not very nice reply to hear after spending our money in the hotel.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear William, Thank you for submitting your review with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. First of all, we would like to mention that we do not encourage stag-or hen dos, but by law, we cannot exclude anyone from booking the hotel. Anyone not following the hotel's rules and regulations and/or causing disruption to other guests will be given a written warning; and if continued will be asked to leave the hotel. We apologize for any misunderstanding, to keep on the room after 12.00 depends on availability. With the hotel being at full capacity it is not always possible to keep the room on longer and it is necessary to check out by 12.00. We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel Riudor and our MedPlaya Hotels on future occasions. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm  

CATHERINE MCALLISTER

CATHERINE MCALLISTER

23/05/2022 12:54:37

It could be better decor wise

6.25/10

I love the hotel but I don’t think it is four stars the decor is more three star boutique. The sound system was not great. I usually go to the riudor for the food,entertainment,and the friendly atmosphere but I expected more affluence in the decor when it was listed four stars.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Catherine, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience from your stay at the Hotel Riudor. We appreciate your loyalty towards our hotel and it is encouraging to learn that you return year after year because of the high level of food, entertainment provided and the friendly atmosphere. We are very proud of how the refurbishment turned out, so it is disappointing to read that the new decor is not to your liking. We do hope we get to continue to welcome you to the Riudor for your future Benidorm holidays. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

SUE TAYLOR

SUE TAYLOR

23/05/2022 09:50:03

Brilliant

10/10

Enjoyed every minute

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Sue, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. We are very pleased to learn that you had a brilliant time here with us and that you were happy with your choice of hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Riudor on future occasions. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Gillian Finlay

Gillian Finlay

21/05/2022 14:58:00

Really Good Value but………

7.81/10

We have been visiting The Riudor Hotel for years. The refurbishment is excellant . The quality of the food really good with a good range to suit any tastes. It would be helpful to guests if ALL the dishes were named as on our visit very few had a description. When we arrived in our room only one lamp worked there are four in the rooms, my husband investigated this and only two of the lamps had bulbs fitted. We reported this to reception and then again the day after , and then the day after that, finally on the fifth day a man turned and fitted two new bulbs . Small things that should have been sorted sooner . Lovely to see the same friendly staff

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Gillian, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. We are very pleased to read that you found our refurbished hotel to be excellent with good quality food and friendly staff. Shortly we will have all of the dishes with their description accordingly. We apologize for the delay in getting the light bulbs changed. Due to an error in our system the report was not passed through to maintenance department correctly. It has now been sorted and shall not happen again. We thank you for your patience. We hope to see you soon again at the Hotel Riudor. Kind Regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm 

BRIAN SWALLOW

BRIAN SWALLOW

21/05/2022 13:47:35

Brilliant

10/10

Brilliant time as always..... Staff really looked after me after my fall.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Brian, Thank you for submitting your review with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. First of all, we hope you are feeling back to normal after your fall. We are delighted to learn that once again you had a brilliant time here with us and you felt well looked after by our lovely staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Riudor in September. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Sarah Grant

Sarah Grant

19/05/2022 11:07:23

Clean hotel in the heart of the action

7.19/10

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything was spotless and if you like to be in the think of it then this is the perfect hotel! Our only dissatisfaction was that the air conditioning in our room didn’t work. We notified reception straight away but was told that it did work and was on a timer. We left it another day until we discovered that the air conditioning wasn’t connected so went back to reception where we were told maintenance would look at it. Unfortunately that was too late for us as we were only staying for 3 nights but hopefully the next guests won’t have such uncomfortable night sleeps!

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Sarah Thank you for choosing the Hotel Riudor for your short break in Benidorm.  We are pleased that overall that you enjoyed what we have to offer.  Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused with your air conditioning, it is never our intention for anyone to experience problems with their rooms.  We do hope that despite this issue that you would consider returning again in the future. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Son classement général de cette propriété

  • Familles avec enfants plus âgés
  • Familles avec de jeunes enfants
  • Pour adultes
  • Groupes d'amis
  • Les voyageurs d'solo
  • Couples jeunes